in_01
Skip Navigation Links
ABOUT ICRA
INVESTORS
CAREERS
IN NEWS
CONTACT US
Monthly Update On Cotton Yarn Production And Exports: January 2017        Indian Tractor Industry – Monthly Update        Indian Auto Component Industry: Demonetization Related Demand Pressure To Ease In Q4, But Rising Commodity Prices Poses Challenges        Indian Aviation Industry: Continued Rapid Growth In Traffic And Capacity Addition; But Trouble In Store As Atf Prices Continue Its Uptrend        Month in Review December 2016: Most available indicators point to a loss of economic growth momentum in December 2016        GST on services accruing to states to be twice as high as share of service tax devolved to State Governments on every Rs. 100 of taxable services in current regime        Indian Commercial Vehicle Industry ; Pre-buying ahead of BS-IV norms remains key in midst of recent headwinds        Indian Banking Sector: Performance Update and Outlook , Asset quality and profitability remain weak; capital being shored up through AT 1 bond issuances        WPI inflation rose to 3.4% in December 2016 from 3.2% in November 2016, converging with CPI inflation        Lower food inflation dampens CPI inflation to 3.4% in December 2016 from 3.6% in November 2016, while core inflation remains largely sticky       
 
Skip Navigation Links
CURRENT RATING LIST
RATINGS
GUIDE TO CREDIT RATINGS
GRADINGS
RATING/GRADING SCALE
RATING/GRADING METHODOLOGIES
SPECIAL COMMENTS
ECONOMY AND DEBT MARKET
ICRA BULLETIN: MONEY &
FINANCE

Indian Tractor Industry – Monthly Update
Monthly Update On Cotton Yarn Production And Exports: January 2017
GST on services accruing to states to be twice as high as share of service tax devolved to State Governments on every Rs. 100 of taxable services in current regime
Indian Aviation Industry: Continued Rapid Growth In Traffic And Capacity Addition; But Trouble In Store As Atf Prices Continue Its Uptrend
More...
  Senior Management

 
ICRA Limited
 


Mr. Naresh Takkar
Managing Director & Group CEO 


Mr. L. Shivakumar
Executive Vice President
shivakumar@icraindia.com


Mr. Vivek Mathur
Executive Vice President and Head Rating Operations
vivek.mathur@icraindia.com


Mr. Jayanta Chatterjee
Executive Vice President
jayantac@icraindia.com


Mr. Anjan Deb Ghosh
Executive Vice-President
& Chief Rating Officer

aghosh@icraindia.com


Mr. Vipul Agarwal
Group CFO 
vipul.agarwal@icraindia.com


Preemita Singh
Group HR Head
preemita.singh@icraindia.com


Mr.Amit Gupta
General Counsel
amit.gupta@icraindia.com


 
ICRA Management Consulting Services Limited (IMaCS)
 


R Raghuttama Rao
Managing Director
raghuttama.rao@imacs.in


V. Sriram
Head - Corporate and Banking Consulting
sriram.v@imacs.in



  ICRA Online Limited (ICRON)

 


Sushmita Ghatak
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
sushmita.ghatak@icraonline.com
 
 

 


ICRA Lanka Limited

 


Mr. W. Don Barnabas
Managing Director/CEO
wdbarnabas@icralanka.com
 
 

 


ICRA Nepal Limited

 


Mr. Deepak Raj Kafle
Managing Director and CEO
drkafle@icranepal.com