Got a Query? Contact HelpDesk +91-124-3341580
in_01
Skip Navigation Links
ABOUT ICRA
INVESTORS
CAREERS
IN NEWS
CONTACT US
Indian Tractor Industry – Monthly Update: February 2017        Indian Poultry Industry: Poultry industry profitability expected to improve sharply in FY2017 majorly benefitting from lower soymeal prices        Public Announcement for Buyback of Equity Shares        Aggressive bidding for Rewa Ultra Solar Project leads to a significant improvement in cost competitiveness of solar tariff; viability rests on long debt tenure, scale benefits and risk mitigation measures        Indian Retail Non-Banking Finance Market: Currency Crunch to impact near term business growth and asset quality of Retail NBFCs: H1FY2017 Performance Update and Industry Outlook        Delay in resumption of imports by Iran likely to hinder recovery in Basmati rice exports from India: ICRA        Indian Mortgage Finance Market Update for H1FY2017: Affordable housing segment to remain key growth driver; overall housing loan growth likely to witness near term moderation Performance Review of Housing Finance Companies and Industry Outlook        WPI inflation surges to higher-than-expected 5.2% in Jan 2017 led by commodity prices, unfavourable base effect        Report on Housing Finance Companies: Key financial and operational statistics of the housing finance companies extracted from ICRA’s databases, presented in a format convenient to read and understand        Indian Automobile Industry – Two Wheelers: Emerging Out Of Demonetization Woes: Monthly Update       
 
Skip Navigation Links
CURRENT RATING LIST
RATINGS
GUIDE TO CREDIT RATINGS
GRADINGS
RATING/GRADING SCALE
RATING/GRADING METHODOLOGIES
SPECIAL COMMENTS
ECONOMY AND DEBT MARKET
ICRA BULLETIN: MONEY &
FINANCE

Indian Poultry Industry: Poultry industry profitability expected to improve sharply in FY2017 majorly benefitting from lower soymeal prices
Indian Tractor Industry – Monthly Update: February 2017
Aggressive bidding for Rewa Ultra Solar Project leads to a significant improvement in cost competitiveness of solar tariff; viability rests on long debt tenure, scale benefits and risk mitigation measures
Indian Retail Non-Banking Finance Market: Currency Crunch to impact near term business growth and asset quality of Retail NBFCs: H1FY2017 Performance Update and Industry Outlook
More...
  Senior Management

 
ICRA Limited
 


Mr. Naresh Takkar
Managing Director & Group CEO 


Mr. L. Shivakumar
Executive Vice President
shivakumar@icraindia.com


Mr. Vivek Mathur
Executive Vice President and Head Rating Operations
vivek.mathur@icraindia.com


Mr. Jayanta Chatterjee
Executive Vice President
jayantac@icraindia.com


Mr. Anjan Deb Ghosh
Executive Vice-President
& Chief Rating Officer

aghosh@icraindia.com


Mr. Vipul Agarwal
Group CFO 
vipul.agarwal@icraindia.com


Preemita Singh
Group HR Head
preemita.singh@icraindia.com


Mr.Amit Gupta
General Counsel
amit.gupta@icraindia.com


 
ICRA Management Consulting Services Limited (IMaCS)
 


V. Sriram
Chief Operating Officer
sriram.v@imacs.in



  ICRA Online Limited (ICRON)

 


Sushmita Ghatak
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
sushmita.ghatak@icraonline.com
 
 

 


ICRA Lanka Limited

 


Mr. W. Don Barnabas
Managing Director/CEO
wdbarnabas@icralanka.com
 
 

 


ICRA Nepal Limited

 


Mr. Deepak Raj Kafle
Managing Director and CEO
drkafle@icranepal.com