Got a Query? Contact HelpDesk +91-124-3341580
in_01
Skip Navigation Links
ABOUT ICRA
INVESTORS
CAREERS
IN NEWS
CONTACT US
Indian Mining And Construction Equipment Industry: Monthly Updates: May2017        Indian Hotel Industry:May 2017: Monthly Updates        Definitive anti-dumping duty on hot-rolled and cold-rolled products likely to create a more stable operating environment for domestic flat steel players        Pace of volume growth slackened in a majority of sectors in April 2017, as pressure to meet year-end targets waned        GST Council’s decision on rate fitment for most goods and services paves way for GST implementation on July 1, 2017        New series indicates an improvement in industrial growth to 2.7% in March 2017 from 1.9% in February 2017        CPI inflation eased sharply to lower-than-expected 3.0% in April 2017, with broad-based dip in food inflation        New series indicates that WPI inflation recorded broad-based easing to 3.9% in April 2017 from 5.3% in March 2017        Indian Automobile Industry: Automobile Sales Update – April 2017: Monthly Update        Indian Automobile Industry – Two Wheelers: Two Wheeler Sector Posts Healthy Growth; Motorcycles Segment Turns Around After Five Month Of De-Growth Despite Higher Sales In March 2017 When Industry Was Transitioning To Bsiv Emission Norms: Monthly Update       
 
Skip Navigation Links
CURRENT RATING LIST
RATINGS
GUIDE TO CREDIT RATINGS
GRADINGS
RATING/GRADING SCALE
RATING/GRADING METHODOLOGIES
SPECIAL COMMENTS
ECONOMY AND DEBT MARKET
ICRA BULLETIN: MONEY &
FINANCE

Indian Mining And Construction Equipment Industry: Monthly Updates: May2017
Indian Hotel Industry:May 2017: Monthly Updates
Definitive anti-dumping duty on hot-rolled and cold-rolled products likely to create a more stable operating environment for domestic flat steel players
Indian Tractor Industry – Monthly Update
More...
  Senior Management

 
ICRA Limited
 


Mr. Naresh Takkar
Managing Director & Group CEO 


Mr. L. Shivakumar
Executive Vice President
shivakumar@icraindia.com


Mr. Vivek Mathur
Executive Vice President and Head Rating Operations
vivek.mathur@icraindia.com


Mr. Jayanta Chatterjee
Executive Vice President
jayantac@icraindia.com


Mr. Anjan Deb Ghosh
Executive Vice-President
& Chief Rating Officer

aghosh@icraindia.com


Mr. Vipul Agarwal
Group CFO 
vipul.agarwal@icraindia.com


Preemita Singh
Group HR Head
preemita.singh@icraindia.com


Mr.Amit Gupta
General Counsel
amit.gupta@icraindia.com


 
ICRA Management Consulting Services Limited (IMaCS)
 


Mr. Sanjeev Sinha
Managing Director & CEO
and
Head ICRA Non-Ratings Business



V. Sriram
Chief Operating Officer
sriram.v@imacs.in


 


  ICRA Online Limited (ICRON)

 


Sushmita Ghatak
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
sushmita.ghatak@icraonline.com
 
 

 


ICRA Lanka Limited

 


Mr. W. Don Barnabas
Managing Director/CEO
wdbarnabas@icralanka.com
 
 

 


ICRA Nepal Limited

 


Mr. Deepak Raj Kafle
Managing Director and CEO
drkafle@icranepal.com